Dislike 12
Save 10
Meh 11

Tales of Symphonia: Dawn of the New World, known in Japan as Tales of Symphonia: Knight of Ratatosk (テイルズ オブ シンフォニア -ラタトスクの騎士-, Teiruzu Obu Shinfonia -Ratatosuku no Kishi-), is a role-playing video game developed by Namco Tales Studio and published by Namco Bandai for the Wii as a cross of spin-off and sequel to Tales of Symphonia for the Nintendo GameCube and PlayStation 2. Tales of Symphonia: Dawn of the New World's characteristic genre name is RPG to Believe in Resonating Hearts (響き合う心を信じるRPG, Hibiki au kokoro o shinjiru RPG). The game was released in Japan on June 26, 2008, in North America on November 11, 2008, and in Europe on November 13, 2009.

Tales of Symphonia: Dawn of the New World and the original Tales of Symphonia were re-released together as a PlayStation 3 HD remaster under the title Tales of Symphonia Chronicles in October 2013 in Japan and February 2014 in North America and Europe.

Read more

People who dislike Tales Of Symphonia: Dawn Of The New World