Meh Save Dislike You this. Undo?

Children Of The Corn

The Children of the Corn film series began with Children of the Corn, released in 1984. The franchise went on to release seven more horror films through 2011. With the exception of the first three installments, all of the films were released direct-to-video.


Home media

The entire franchise has been released on various home media formats. While all nine of the films have been released on DVD, only the first seven films were released on VHS before the format was phased out. Additionally, Children of the Corn (1984), Children of the Corn III: Urban Harvest, Children of the Corn V: Fields of Terror and Children of the Corn 666: Isaac's Return, and Children of the Corn: Genesis have been made available on Blu-ray disc.

Be the first to say something!

Copyright © 2015 Tastekid. All rights reserved.
Type in your favorite bands, movies, shows, books, authors or games...