Dislike 32
Save 6
Meh 27

Las Vegas is an American television series broadcast by NBC from September 22, 2003, to February 15, 2008. The show focuses on a team of people working at the fictional Montecito Resort & Casino dealing with issues that arise within the working environment, ranging from valet parking and restaurant management to casino security. The series originally aired on Monday nights, though NBC later moved the series to Friday nights -- first to 9 p.m. Eastern/8 p.m. Central and then to 10 p.m. Eastern/9 p.m. Central. The show entered syndication in the United States in September 2007. In July 2013, after a long run of weekday back-to-back episodes on TNT, "Las Vegas" reruns were moved to a graveyard slot of 4 a.m., then removed totally from TNT's lineup.

Read more